15 posts from September 2004

Thursday, 30 September 2004

Wednesday, 29 September 2004

Tuesday, 28 September 2004

Friday, 24 September 2004

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

Saturday, 18 September 2004

Monday, 13 September 2004

Thursday, 09 September 2004

Wednesday, 08 September 2004

Monday, 06 September 2004

I'm a (no longer a full time) student majoring in travelling

The Typepad Team

Recent Comments

  • Viexwheni
    Viexwheni: All marketing resources are irrevocably talking... | more »
  • randymb
    randymb: Slated for U.S. release on the 27th of March, t... | more »
  • Air Jordan
    Air Jordan: Basically my wife was immature. Id be at home i... | more »